Eating Healthy And Loving It!

If you’re anything like me, you love to eat full flavor foods that are healthy and relatively easy to prepare. Who doesn’t want that, right? My summer kick off health plan is to take a closer look at my food intake and make sure that the foods I put in my body are going to be guilt free pleasures that will provide my necessary nutritional needs. So beyond the basics of eating lots of fruits and veges, I am collecting recipes for meals that won’t bore me with nutrition. Here are a few vegetarian recipes that I got from our partners at womenshealth.gov. Try them out and let us know what you think of them, and please provide us with any of your favorite healthy recipes so we can share them with our Sassy followers.

Vegetarian

For nutritional guidelines visit myplate.gov

 

One thought on “Eating Healthy And Loving It!

Leave a Reply

